Swiss’ Birthday Party on 14th April! (Over!)

Hello penguins,

I am hosting my first party on Club Penguin and it is going to be my Birthday party! I’m turning 15 and I really do hope you can make it. It’s going to be tons of fun! I will be playing Find Four, Sled Racing, and much more multiplayer mini-games with everyone. I will be sending out postcards but I cannot add everyone (sorry about that)! I also wont be having a giveaway but I will definitely have one when I host my next party. So, here are the details:

partyyy

  • Date: April 14th
  • Time: 01:00 PM Penguin Standard Time (PST)
  • Server: Snowmobile
  • Room: Ski Village

You can check the Penguin Standard Time at the Snow Forts. YOU can also become a VIP at my party! All you have to do is –

  1. Create a Twitter account by clicking here if you don’t have one.
  2. Click here to tweet.
  3. Retweet this tweet:

And you’re done! Now, you may wonder what the advantages are now that you’re a VIP at my Birthday Party. Well,

  • I will send a postcard to you sooner that I will to the others,
  • I will add you,
  • I MAY choose a random VIP and give him/her a 1 week/1 month membership code. I am not sure of this yet!

That’s it! I, again, REALLY do hope you can make it to my Birthday Party. It’ll mean so much to me if you can. šŸ™‚

-Swiss

0 Responses to “Swiss’ Birthday Party on 14th April! (Over!)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Club Penguin

Pin Tracker

Club Penguin Pin Tracker

Guides

Codes

Weekly Poll

Write For Us

Contact

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7,684 other followers

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 115,518 hits

Copyright Warning!

WARNING: This website is DCMA Protected, do not copy this websites information, if done we will get your site shut or reported!

